WEC 32 Fight Card Results

WEC 32 fight results from the Santa Ana Star Center, NM. WEC 32

Scott Jorgensen Vs. Damacio Page
Damacio Page Wins by Unanimous Decision at 5:00 in the 3rd round .

Micah Miller Vs. Chance Farrar
Micah Miller Wins by Technical Knock Out at 1:39 in the 1st round .

Charlie Valencia Vs. Yoshiro Maeda
Yoshiro Maeda Wins by Technical Knock Out at 2:29 in the 1st round .

Del Hawkins Vs. Coty Wheeler
Coty Wheeler Wins by Submission (Choke) at 1:57 in the 2nd round by arm bar.

Josh Grispi Vs. Mark Hominick
Josh Grispi Wins by Submission (Choke) at 2:55 in the 1st round by rear naked choke.

Hiroyuki Takaya Vs. Leonard Garcia
Leonard Garcia Wins by Knock Out at 1:31 in the 1st round .

Manny Tapia Vs. Antonio Banuelos
Manny Tapia Wins by Split Decision at 5:00 in the 3rd round .

Miguel Torres Vs. Chase Beebe
Miguel Torres Wins by Submission (Choke) at 3:59 in the 1st round by guillotine choke.

Jamie Varner Vs. Rob McCullough
Jamie Varner Wins by KO at 2:54 in the 3rd round.

Carlo Prater Vs. Carlos Condit
Carlos Condit Wins by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:48 in the 1st round.

Talk about tonight’s fights on the Forum.


  1. Tony February 14, 2008
  2. ? February 14, 2008
  3. ? February 14, 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *