UFC 146 Dos Santos vs Frank Mir Promo Video For Las Vegas Bout

UFC 146 Dos Santos vs Frank Mir Promo Video For Las Vegas Bout.


Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Junior dos Santos (14-1; #1 Heavyweight) vs. Frank Mir (16-5; #5 Heavyweight)
-Cain Velasquez (9-1; #3 Heavyweight) vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (16-3)
-Roy Nelson (16-7) vs. Dave Herman (21-3)
-Shane Del Rosario (11-0) vs. Stipe Miocic (8-0)
-Mark Hunt (8-7) vs. Stefan Struve (23-5)

Preliminary Bouts:

-Diego Brandao (14-7) vs. Darren Elkins (13-2)
-Edson Barboza (10-0) vs. Jamie Varner (19-6)
-Jason “Mayhem” Miller (23-8) vs. C.B. Dollaway (11-4)
-Jacob Volkmann (14-2) vs. Paul Sass (12-0)
-Dan Hardy (23-10) vs. Duane “Bang” Ludwig (21-12)
-Kyle Kingsbury (11-3) vs. Glover Teixeira (17-2)
-Mike Brown (25-8) vs. Daniel Pineda (17-7)

UFC 146: dos Santos vs. Mir Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT (Live)
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT (Live)


6 Comments

  1. frit5011 May 2, 2012
  2. wow May 2, 2012
  3. glenn May 2, 2012
  4. NicksBrother May 3, 2012
  5. Lodovik May 3, 2012
  6. PitfighterZ May 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current ye@r *

Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!
Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!
S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!
Qing dakai JavaScript / Qing dakai JavaScript