Paulo Thiago Talks To Paula Sack About Fight With UFC Newcomer Michel Prazeres

Paulo Thiago and Paula Sack

Paula Sack chats with Paulo Thiago to find out how he’s getting ready for his battle against UFC newcomer, Michel Prazeres. Will Thiago’s training in the Brazilian special operations force and his move to XGym pay off? Catch UFC on FX 8: Belfort vs Rockhold, live from Brazil, Saturday, May 18 at 9PM ET / 6PM PT. Online prelims begin at 4:30PM ET /1:30PM PT, followed by FUEL TV prelims at 6PM ET/ 3PM PT.



4 Comments

  1. boonching May 17, 2013
  2. Joe Dog May 17, 2013
  3. Schtuppin' Hawking The F*ing Genius May 18, 2013
  4. Amosaback May 20, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current ye@r *

Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!
Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!
S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!
Qing dakai JavaScript / Qing dakai JavaScript