4 Responses To This Post
Subsribes to this topic Comment RSS or TrackBack URL
mygif_alt
greengiant Says, in 9-8-2012 at 10:08:00 from 71.196.251.21    

unprofessional.

mygif
ultimo Says, in 9-8-2012 at 12:58:31 from 216.81.81.83    

Any clue where you can watch this today? Maybe AxisTV or streaming somewhere online?

Bruno: The show will be available via live stream at Spike.com for $10. Prelims (which will be streamed for free) begin at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, with the main card to follow at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

mygif_alt
KouNTa KuLCHa Says, in 9-8-2012 at 17:39:29 from 71.38.94.69    

Not a Silverback fan at all, but, he is fun as hell to watch…always brings it.
Good s#it, can’t wait for Big Baby to throw down. :)

mygif
leapingkyle Says, in 9-8-2012 at 22:13:10 from 184.66.18.167    

ive trained with gabriel vargas brother and they are both from here in victoria. they are both very tough and i will be looking forward to a great show tonight.

Leave A Reply - ALL CAPS=DELETE

 Username (*required)

 Email Address (*private)

 Website (*optional)

Inform me when someone post new message here

Please Note: Comments Moderation maybe active so there is no need to resubmit your comment