MMATKO http://www.mmatko.com MMA Videos and News Fri, 19 Sep 2014 02:13:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 UFC Fight Night Hunt vs. Nelson weigh-in results and live stream videohttp://www.mmatko.com/ufc-fight-night-hunt-vs-nelson-weigh-in-results-and-live-stream-video/ http://www.mmatko.com/ufc-fight-night-hunt-vs-nelson-weigh-in-results-and-live-stream-video/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 02:10:23 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38856 http://www.mmatko.com/ufc-fight-night-hunt-vs-nelson-weigh-in-results-and-live-stream-video/feed/ 0 Mark Hunt and His Pack Of Kids Play Video Games Before Bout With Roy Nelsonhttp://www.mmatko.com/mark-hunt-and-his-pack-of-kids-play-video-games-before-bout-with-roy-nelson/ http://www.mmatko.com/mark-hunt-and-his-pack-of-kids-play-video-games-before-bout-with-roy-nelson/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:12:40 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38853 http://www.mmatko.com/mark-hunt-and-his-pack-of-kids-play-video-games-before-bout-with-roy-nelson/feed/ 0 Big Country Roy Nelson and his niece ride the VooDoo Zip Line in Vegashttp://www.mmatko.com/big-country-roy-nelson-and-his-niece-ride-the-voodoo-zip-line-in-vegas/ http://www.mmatko.com/big-country-roy-nelson-and-his-niece-ride-the-voodoo-zip-line-in-vegas/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:55:49 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38850 http://www.mmatko.com/big-country-roy-nelson-and-his-niece-ride-the-voodoo-zip-line-in-vegas/feed/ 0 TUF 20 Episode 2 Show Video Replayhttp://www.mmatko.com/tuf-20-episode-2-show-video-replay/ http://www.mmatko.com/tuf-20-episode-2-show-video-replay/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:30:51 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38847 http://www.mmatko.com/tuf-20-episode-2-show-video-replay/feed/ 0 Miesha Tate Interview For UFC Fight Night Japan By The Shoothttp://www.mmatko.com/miesha-tate-interview-for-ufc-fight-night-japan-by-the-shoot/ http://www.mmatko.com/miesha-tate-interview-for-ufc-fight-night-japan-by-the-shoot/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:28:28 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38828 http://www.mmatko.com/miesha-tate-interview-for-ufc-fight-night-japan-by-the-shoot/feed/ 1 Dana White Shows Off AK-47 Wrapped In Dollar Billshttp://www.mmatko.com/dana-white-shows-of-ak-47-wrapped-in-dollar-bills/ http://www.mmatko.com/dana-white-shows-of-ak-47-wrapped-in-dollar-bills/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:22:50 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38823 http://www.mmatko.com/dana-white-shows-of-ak-47-wrapped-in-dollar-bills/feed/ 2 Fedor Says He Has No Regrets About Not Fighting in the UFC – The Voice Versus Fedorhttp://www.mmatko.com/fedor-says-he-has-no-regrets-about-not-fighting-in-the-ufc-the-voice-versus-fedor/ http://www.mmatko.com/fedor-says-he-has-no-regrets-about-not-fighting-in-the-ufc-the-voice-versus-fedor/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:23:11 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38820 http://www.mmatko.com/fedor-says-he-has-no-regrets-about-not-fighting-in-the-ufc-the-voice-versus-fedor/feed/ 1 Rin Nakai and Miesha Tate Inteviews From Japan By Visehttp://www.mmatko.com/rin-nakai-and-miesha-tate-inteviews-from-japan-by-vise/ http://www.mmatko.com/rin-nakai-and-miesha-tate-inteviews-from-japan-by-vise/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:27:35 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38815 http://www.mmatko.com/rin-nakai-and-miesha-tate-inteviews-from-japan-by-vise/feed/ 3 Andrei Arlovski vs. Antonio Bigfoot Silva 2 Fight Gif From Video UFChttp://www.mmatko.com/andrei-arlovski-vs-antonio-bigfoot-silva-2-fight-gif-from-video-ufc/ http://www.mmatko.com/andrei-arlovski-vs-antonio-bigfoot-silva-2-fight-gif-from-video-ufc/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 02:39:39 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38812 http://www.mmatko.com/andrei-arlovski-vs-antonio-bigfoot-silva-2-fight-gif-from-video-ufc/feed/ 3 Johnny Bedford vs Rani Yahya Fight Fight Gif From Video UFChttp://www.mmatko.com/johnny-bedford-vs-rani-yahya-fight-fight-gif-from-video-ufc/ http://www.mmatko.com/johnny-bedford-vs-rani-yahya-fight-fight-gif-from-video-ufc/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:43:57 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38810 http://www.mmatko.com/johnny-bedford-vs-rani-yahya-fight-fight-gif-from-video-ufc/feed/ 0 Illegal Upkick Knockout Gif – Tried To Complain But Went Sleeepy Sleepyhttp://www.mmatko.com/illegal-upkick-knockout-gif-tried-to-complain-but-went-sleeepy-sleepy/ http://www.mmatko.com/illegal-upkick-knockout-gif-tried-to-complain-but-went-sleeepy-sleepy/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:03:40 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38806 http://www.mmatko.com/illegal-upkick-knockout-gif-tried-to-complain-but-went-sleeepy-sleepy/feed/ 2 Emanuel Newton vs Joey Beltran Fight Finish Gif Form Video Bellator 124http://www.mmatko.com/emanuel-newton-vs-joey-beltran-fight-finish-gif-form-video-bellator-124/ http://www.mmatko.com/emanuel-newton-vs-joey-beltran-fight-finish-gif-form-video-bellator-124/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 04:12:43 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38804 http://www.mmatko.com/emanuel-newton-vs-joey-beltran-fight-finish-gif-form-video-bellator-124/feed/ 2 TUF 20 Episode 1 Video Replay Completehttp://www.mmatko.com/tuf-20-episode-1-video-replay-complete/ http://www.mmatko.com/tuf-20-episode-1-video-replay-complete/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:39:20 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38801 http://www.mmatko.com/tuf-20-episode-1-video-replay-complete/feed/ 2 Tonights UFC Jacare vs. Mousasi 2 Fight Videos And Gifshttp://www.mmatko.com/tonights-ufc-jacare-vs-mousasi-2-fight-videos-and-gifs/ http://www.mmatko.com/tonights-ufc-jacare-vs-mousasi-2-fight-videos-and-gifs/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:29:15 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38780 http://www.mmatko.com/tonights-ufc-jacare-vs-mousasi-2-fight-videos-and-gifs/feed/ 10 Tonights Bellator 123 Fight Videos And Gifshttp://www.mmatko.com/tonights-bellator-123-fight-videos-and-gifs/ http://www.mmatko.com/tonights-bellator-123-fight-videos-and-gifs/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:15:26 +0000 http://www.mmatko.com/?p=38774 http://www.mmatko.com/tonights-bellator-123-fight-videos-and-gifs/feed/ 0