Funny Shirts
10 Responses To This Post
Subsribes to this topic Comment RSS or TrackBack URL
mygif_alt
goodcall Says, in 12-1-2013 at 00:47:27 from 68.47.175.170    

Dangerous move…..

mygif
Joe Says, in 12-1-2013 at 02:13:00 from 63.228.206.201    

Nice acting.

mygif_alt
Uhuh… Says, in 12-1-2013 at 04:07:52 from 67.117.146.207    

He milked it like a farmer who thought his son’s meth was salt…

mygif
KungFuLowKick Says, in 12-1-2013 at 11:29:33 from 24.212.51.148    

Akira is a coward. At 1st he thought the ref was stopping the fight so he stood straight on his knees and looked right at the ref. The ref tells him it’s a foul he closes his eyes and all of the sudden he’s falling all over the place and can’t open his eyes.

mygif_alt
drewblood Says, in 12-1-2013 at 12:24:28 from 24.186.6.62    

coward? faking it?

lol. check out the xray pics he posted today… nose shattered in 5 places.

just cause u watch a video of the fight online does not mean you know anything.

mygif
initialzEN Says, in 12-1-2013 at 13:10:46 from 98.150.237.231    

You guys are idiots, Akira went to the hospital with a concussion and his nose is broken in 5 places.

mygif_alt
Lodovik Says, in 12-1-2013 at 14:00:59 from 188.167.124.155    

I don’t get why they did not DQ Blanco automatically. After hitting that hard of an illegal shot, continuing the fight would be heavily unfair. Blanco would have a huge advantage, and the fight would not show who is the better fighter, so what would be the point of it?

Also, his cornerman must be the pretty stupid, as he was saying Yamasaki that it was on the way up.

mygif
Doyle Brunson Says, in 12-1-2013 at 15:43:29 from 99.233.68.145    

Blatant Illegal knee to the face. Dude should be suspended for the intentional foul.

mygif_alt
Facefrack Says, in 12-2-2013 at 01:24:32 from 98.245.116.215    

I don’t understand what you are talking about at all, Lodovik. They DQ’d him and give the win to Corassani.

mygif
ml Says, in 12-2-2013 at 23:39:23 from 50.161.35.36    

Yes, the knee was intentional. Yes, it was a foul. But a suspension? Get real, the knee was about a second too soon. Blanco didn’t do anything blatantly dirty, it is a supid rule to begin with.

Leave A Reply - ALL CAPS=DELETE

 Username (*required)

 Email Address (*private)

 Website (*optional)

Inform me when someone post new message here

Please Note: Comments Moderation maybe active so there is no need to resubmit your comment